My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

“Dark Fantasy”

“Gorgeous” (featuring Kid Cudi & Raekwon)


“All of the Lights” “Monster” (featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)

“So Apalled” (featuring Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & the RZA)

“Devil in a New Dress”

“Runaway” (featuring Pusha T)

“Hell of a Life”

“Blame Game” (featuring John Legend & Pusha T)

“Lost in the World”

“See Me Now”

©︎ SUBLYRICS, 2020, All rights reserved